stay up-to-date

subscribe to our newsletter

Javascript is required to view this map.

Project partners

Municipality of Arnhem
(Lead Partner)

Gemeente Arnhem
Eusebiusbuitensingel 53
6828 HZ Arnhem
The Netherlands
www.arnhem.nl

Esther Ruiten
+31 26 37 74 575
esther.ruiten@arnhem.nl

ArtEZ Institute of the Arts

ArtEZ Hogeschool voor de Kunsten
Postbus 49
6800 AA Arnhem
The Netherlands
www.artez.nl

Dany Jacobs
+31 26 35 35 722
d.jacobs@artez.nl

WFB Bremen-Economic
Development

WFB Wirtschaftsförderung Bremen
Langenstrasse 2-4
28195 Bremen
Germany
www.wfb-bremen.de

Steffen Wiegmann
+49 42 13 38 81 19
steffen.wiegmann@wfb-bremen.de

Cotton Textile and
Clothing Centre

Centro Tessile Cotoniero e Abbigliamento
Piazza Sant'Anna 2
21052 Busto Arsizio (VA)
Italy
www.centrocot.it

Roberto Vannucci
+39 33 16 96 711
roberto.vannucci@centrocot.it

City Hall of Iasi

Municipiul Iasi
B-dul Stefan cel Mare si Sfint nr. 11
700064 Iasi
Romania
www.primaria-iasi.ro

Elena Farca
+40 23 22 67 841
ena.farca@gmail.com

Gheorghe Asachi Technical
University Iasi

Universitatea Tehnica "Gheorghe Asachi"
din Iasi
Bulevardul Prof. D. Mangeron 67
700050 Iasi
Romania
www.tuiasi.ro

Antonela Curteza
+40 23 22 68 783/1231
acurteza@yahoo.com

City of Presov, Municipality

Mestsky urad Presov
Hlavná 73
080-01 Prešov
Slovakia
www.presov.sk

Daniela Pavúková
+42 15 13 10 02 39
daniela.pavukova@presov.sk

Technical University of Kosice,
Faculty of Manufacturing
Technologies with a seat in Presov

Technicka Univerzita v Kosiciach, Fakulta
vyrobnych technologii so sidlom v Presove
Bayerova 1
8001 Presov
Slovakia
www.tuke.sk

Marta Kollárová
+42 15 17 72 13 60
marta.kollarova@tuke.sk

Nottingham Trent
University

Nottingham Trent University
Burton Street
NG1 4BU Nottingham
United Kingdom
www.ntu.ac.uk

Lynn Oxborrow
+44 11 59 41 84 18
lynn.oxborrow@ntu.ac.uk

Design Flanders

Design Vlaanderen
Kolonienstraat 56, 7th floor
1000 Brussels
Belgium
www.designflanders.be

Steven Cleeren
+32 22 27 60 58 
steven.cleeren@designflanders.be

Treviso Tecnologia

Treviso Tecnologia
Piazza Borsa 3
31100 Treviso
Italy
www.tvtecnologia.it

Roberto Santolamazza
+39 42 26 08 858
r.santolamazza@tvtecnologia.it

Camera di Commercio
Industria Artigianato
Agricoltura di Varese

Varese Chamber of Commerce
piazza Monte Grappa 5
21100 Varese
Italy
www.va.camcom.it

Laura Caccia
+39 33 22 95 466
lauracaccia@va.camcom.it

European Business
and Innovation Centre
of Navarra

Centro Europeo de Empresas e
Innovación de Navarra
Polígono Industrial Mocholí, Plaza CEIN, n° 1 y 5
31110 Noáin (Navarra)
Spain
www.cein.es

Lucía Nieto Sádaba
+34 848 426 337
lnieto@cein.es